List of third countries

(valid as of 1 January 2021)

PART 1

List of territories and third countries referred to in Article 13(1)

of Regulation (EU) No 576/2013

ISO code	Territory or third country
AD	Andorra
СН	Switzerland
FO	Faeroe Islands
GI	Gibraltar
GL	Greenland
IS	Iceland
LI	Liechtenstein
MC	Monaco
SM	San Marino
VA	Vatican City State

PART 2

List of territories and third countries referred to in Article 13(2)

of Regulation (EU) No 576/2013

ISO code	Territory or third country	Included territories
AC	Ascension Island	
AE	United Arab Emirates	
AG	Antigua and Barbuda	
AR	Argentina	
AU	Australia	
AW	Aruba	
BA	Bosnia and Herzegovina	
BB	Barbados	
ВН	Bahrain	
BM	Bermuda	
BQ	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba (the BE	S Islands)
BY	Belarus	
CA	Canada	
CL	Chile	
CW	Curaçao	
FJ	Fiji	
FK	Falkland Islands	
GB	United Kingdom (*)	
$\mathbf{G}\mathbf{G}$	Guernsey	
HK	Hong Kong	
IM	Isle of Man	
JM	Jamaica	
JP	Japan	
JE	Jersey	

KN	Saint Kitts and Nevis	
KY	Cayman Islands	
LC	Saint Lucia	
MS	Montserrat	
MK	North Macedonia	
MU	Mauritius	
MX	Mexico	
MY	Malaysia	
NC	New Caledonia	
NZ	New Zealand	
PF	French Polynesia	
PM	Saint Pierre and Miquelon	
RU	Russia	
SG	Singapore	
SH	Saint Helena	
SX	Sint Maarten	
TT	Trinidad and Tobago	
TW	Taiwan	
US	United States of America	AS – American Samoa GU – Guam MP – Northern Mariana Islands PR – Puerto Rico VI – US Virgin Islands
VC	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	
VG	British Virgin Islands	
VU	Vanuatu	
WF	Wallis and Futuna	

(*) In accordance with the Agreement on the withdrawal of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland from the European Union and the European Atomic Energy Community, and in particular Article 5(4) of the Protocol on Ireland/Northern Ireland in conjunction with Annex 2 to that Protocol, for the purposes of this Annex, references to the United Kingdom do not include Northern Ireland.'